Roselea Public School

Excellence. Collaboration. Opportunity.

Telephone02 9871 1324

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2024 Executive

Principal – Mr Cameron Jones 

Assistant Principal (K-2) - Mrs Caroline Idstein 

Assistant Principal (Stage 2) - Mrs Erina Jones

Assistant Principal (Stage 3) - Mr Andrew Chong

Assistant Principal (Curriculum and Instruction) - Mrs Belinda Hall

2024 Teachers

KR -  Ms Michaela Rajakariar

KW – Mr Julian Widjaja

1J – Ms Becky Jacobs

1P – Mrs Jenni Prince

2I - Mrs Caroline Idstein (AP)

2B - Ms Laura Betty 

3S - Mr Matthew So

4J - Mrs Erina Jones (AP)

4F – Ms Sophie Fairgrieve

5J – Mrs Julie Janssen

5C - Mr Andrew Chong (AP)

6L - Mr Andrew Love

6Y – Mr David Yu

K–6P (Physical Support Class) – Ms Carmel Pendergast

2024 Specialists

MiniLit - Mrs Annie Pritchard

Teacher Librarian - Mrs Heather Vassila

EALD - Mrs Rupa Khastgir

Community Language - Mrs Teng Yan Dong

LaST - Mrs Djoti Gurrier-Jones

RFF Science - Mrs Katherine Mulholland

RFF Geography/CAPA - Mrs Rebecca Clements

RFF - Mrs Caroline Craig

RFF Support - Mr Tom Organ

APLA - Mrs Jonne Fitsakis

APLA - Mrs Melissa Hayhow

Counsellor DGO -  Mrs Christine Muir

Counsellor - Megan Williams-Thompson

2024 School administrative and support staff

School Administration Officers:  

  • Michelle Stevens (SAM)
  • Tracey Mason (SAM)
  • Wendy Price
  • Rathika Devasundrarajah


  • Heather Blicharski
  • Sam Foo 
  • Jenny Tang
  • Cindy Jia

General Assistant:

  • Graham Broome